An overview of the 2020 World Drug Report by Angela Me (Chief Research and Trend Analysis Branch, UNODC) and an ISSDP panel of experts.
 
This webinar will run twice on 2nd July. The first will take place at 09.00 BST (08.00 UTC/10.00 CET). The second will take place at 18.00 BST (17.00 UTC/10.00 PST). Please ensure you register for the correct webinar. Follow this link to register.