The Global Commission on Drug Policy will launch a groundbreaking report on the occasion of its 10th anniversary entitled Time to End Prohibition.

The launch will take place on Tuesday, 7 December 2021, at 10:00 EDT / 15:00 UTC / 16:00 CET

The launch will be live-streamed at https://bit.ly/gcdp-live

#TimeToEndProhibition