The Vienna NGO Committee on Drugs (VNGOC) together with the UNODC Civil Society Team are inviting you to a joint webinar presenting the NGO Marketplace and giving guidance on how to engage effectively at the Commission on Narcotic Drugs (CND).

The webinar will include a tour through the new features of the NGO Marketplace, information on this years CND intersessional meetings and guidance on how to best apply for speaking opportunities.


Agenda

Opening Remarks:

  • Jamie Bridge, VNGOC
  • Mirella Dummar Frahi, UNODC

Tour of the “NGO Marketplace”:
Peter Calvache, Progressive Mindworks GmbH

Upcoming CND meetings and how to engage
Matej Kosir and Penny Hill, VNGOC

Q & A Session

Flyer and agenda: https://bit.ly/2FfuvRg


Registration

To ensure broad engagement we are holding the webinar twice:

  • Monday, 21 September 2020, 4 p.m. CEST, Vienna (2 p.m. UTC)
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020, 10 a.m. CEST, Vienna (8 a.m. UTC)

You can register for any date here.