The IDPC Strategy Sub-Committee is made up of 12 members:

Africa and the Middle East – Nathalie Rose, Collectif Urgence Toxida (Mauritius)

Asia – Karyn Kaplan, Thai AIDS Treatement Action Group (Thailand)

Australasia – John Rogerson, Australian Drugs Foundation (Australia)

Eastern Europe and Central Asia – Eka Iakobishvili, Eurasian Harm Reduction Network

Latin America and the Caribbean – Jorge Hernandez Tinajero, CUPIHD (Mexico)

North America - Donald MacPherson, Canadian Drug Policy Coalition (Canada)

Western and South East Europe – Steve Rolles, Transform (UK)

International Organisations – Anita Krug, Youth RISE

People Who Use Drugs – Fabrice Olivet, Auto-support des Usagers de Drogues (France)

Growers of Crops Deemed to be Illicit – elections taking place in 2014

Board Representative 1 – Ross Bell, New Zealand Drug Foundation (New Zealand)

Board Representative 2 – to be selected in 2014